91.7 [ Lynchburg ]  93.9 [ Roanoke ] 105.3  [ Farmville & Fluvanna]

91.7 [ Lynchburg ]  93.9 [ Roanoke ] 105.3  [ Farmville & Fluvanna]

LIFE MATTERS

“His divine power has granted to us all things that pertain to life and godliness, through the knowledge of him who called us to his own glory and excellence.” 2 Peter 1:3

Life Matters is a weekly discussion program in which Troy Warner, pastor of Calvary Chapel Lynchburg, Scott Walker Paulette, and occasional guests, discuss topics that relate to your life and your walk with Jesus.

New programs air Wednesdays at 12:30 a.m., 7:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m. and 5:30 p.m., and repeat at 9:00 a.m. on Saturdays & Sundays on 

Equip FM. The most recent program is posted below, or you can visit the archive.  If you have an idea for a Life Matters topic, send an email to lifematters@equipfm.org For more information on Pastor Troy and Calvary Chapel Lynchburg, click here.

Life Matters

“His divine power has granted to us all things that pertain to life and godliness, through the knowledge of him who called us to his own glory and excellence.” 2 Peter 1:3

Troy Warner, pastor of Calvary Chapel Lynchburg and Scott Walker Paulette discuss discipleship, what it means to follow Christ.  For more information on Pastor Troy and Calvary Chapel Lynchburg, visit cclburg.com. If you have an idea for a Life Matters topic, send an email to lifematters@equipfm.org

Latest Broadcasts
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
Hits: 0
18 mins 38 secs
Life Matters
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Hits: 2
24 mins 41 secs
Life Matters
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Hits: 0
26 mins 3 secs
Life Matters
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
Hits: 1
26 mins 8 secs
Life Matters
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
Hits: 0
25 mins 33 secs
Life Matters
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
Hits: 0
25 mins 37 secs
Life Matters
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Hits: 1
25 mins 41 secs
Life Matters
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Hits: 0
25 mins 57 secs
Life Matters
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
Hits: 0
26 mins 53 secs
Life Matters
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
Hits: 0
26 mins 42 secs
Life Matters